[A2]Clan
x
We need to recruit a host of direct program cs2d and we will create a live broadcast on cs2d. Who can do it please tell me or you can post topic...
Austin is Smod Now
Quincy~ and Worapat is trainee now ..

Latest topics

Need some help...rockmanvnx6
Sun Sep 06, 2015 6:59 pm

Lolicon Videos 3gp Movil GratisWorapat
Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:10 pm

An Important announcementForce[VN]
Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:53 am

We'll really leave A2 Clan like this?Worapat
Thu Mar 05, 2015 6:29 pm

Some of my Signature that I createdKakarat
Fri Oct 10, 2014 10:55 pm

Bad newsForce[VN]
Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:21 pm

[A2]Public will be hosted by mehSharul321
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:50 pm

[A2] TibiaWorapat
Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:12 pm

Register as Trainee |CTF| Camper ng Pinas
Thu Jul 17, 2014 4:22 pm

[Villager]House Event.Worapat
Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:39 pm

[A2]CityLife Sometimes Offline?Worapat
Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:36 pm

Register as Trainee Worapat
Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:35 pm

[SaZ] Vs [A2] --Hostility WarWorapat
Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:15 pm

Report someone in admin group abuse powerWorapat
Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:02 pm

Apply For Trainee/HelperDARKPULSE73
Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:58 am

Free Request Signature Here !MuhdAqil
Sun Jul 06, 2014 4:01 pm

Make APplyMuhdAqil
Sat Jul 05, 2014 2:15 pm

Who's still online?|CTF| Camper ng Pinas
Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:59 pm

New Citylife addons|CTF| Camper ng Pinas
Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:46 pm

[ISF]XPr0JrX(Vice) Apply Admin/Moderatorrockmanvnx6
Sat Jun 21, 2014 11:04 pm

Plooker's Application For [Membre]Worapat
Sun Jun 15, 2014 6:26 pm

decrease job on [A2] citylifeBatman Toy
Sat Jun 14, 2014 5:28 pm

I ReturnedKakarat
Thu Jun 12, 2014 1:29 pm

Request training server!Worapat
Sun Jun 08, 2014 5:17 pm

Apply Trainee By The CompanyThe Company
Wed Jun 04, 2014 10:20 am

Java Apply For traineeJava!
Wed Jun 04, 2014 10:04 am

Fucking force[Sorry force]Partir[VN]
Sun Jun 01, 2014 11:57 pm

Leaving CS2D until done school daysWorapat
Sat May 24, 2014 6:08 pm

What do you think about our clan?Worapat
Thu May 08, 2014 12:00 pm

[A2]Zombies lua complete!Partir[VN]
Sat May 03, 2014 10:07 pm

Server register(Example)(VN)Loster
Sat May 03, 2014 5:20 pm

Being inactive(VN)Loster
Sat May 03, 2014 5:19 pm

Skype AGAINWorapat
Mon Apr 21, 2014 2:05 pm

Agen Bola, Bandar Bola Online, Situs Taruhan Bola, 7meterPartir[VN]
Fri Apr 18, 2014 12:09 pm

CS2D update!Worapat
Thu Apr 17, 2014 11:01 am

When a2 citylife re-openPartir[VN]
Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:47 am

Be S-ModPartir[VN]
Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:40 am

Stranger server again -.-Worapat
Sat Feb 15, 2014 1:37 pm

[Announcement]About CS2D skill .Worapat
Mon Feb 10, 2014 7:24 pm

Need LUA files.-DIE Wolf-
Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:14 pm

make me trinee pleseWorapat
Tue Feb 04, 2014 6:39 pm

Idea of lua'sWorapat
Tue Feb 04, 2014 6:38 pm

Need City Life LUA scripts-DIE Wolf-
Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:08 pm

[A2]Villager update skill and moreWorapat
Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:50 pm

Offical close - open timed for [A2]Citylife!Worapat
Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:46 pm

A2 Members Fighting Skills Worapat
Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:44 pm

I can't login A2 villageWorapat
Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:42 pm

Hedge ShearsForce[VN]
Tue Jan 28, 2014 8:26 pm

Clan reopen!Worapat
Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:06 pm

Me , Worapat , First member who return to A2 ClanWorapat
Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:32 pm

[Annoucement] Close Clan(VN)Loster
Sat Nov 23, 2013 7:23 pm

miss me? guys?payback132
Thu Oct 10, 2013 12:27 am

The Next Smodpayback132
Tue Oct 08, 2013 10:53 pm

[A2]Happytown and draftcityForgotten MOD
Mon Oct 07, 2013 9:54 pm

Villager Is Back To Life 24/7Forgotten MOD
Mon Oct 07, 2013 9:52 pm

Don't let our clan IDLE!Worapat
Thu Oct 03, 2013 4:28 pm

Me , Worapat , Inactive again!Worapat
Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:19 pm

About [A2]Shark serverWorapat
Sat Sep 21, 2013 1:53 pm

Payback Recruitment again xD!!!Kakarat
Wed Sep 18, 2013 6:57 pm

Payback birthday!!!Worapat
Tue Sep 17, 2013 9:25 pm

a2 city (new) wait wuut?payback132
Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:23 pm

report from yashu a traitorpayback132
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:18 am

About Kakaratpayback132
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:14 am

a2.. suggestionpayback132
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:12 am

Payback making animation...payback132
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:09 am

ComouFlage is back :Dpayback132
Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:03 am

My e-mail lost D:Worapat
Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:37 pm

Admin's new imagepayback132
Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:08 am

Registration payback132
Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:04 am

Kakarat IM BACK!!! >:]payback132
Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:54 am

about [A2]CitylifePartir[VN]
Tue Sep 10, 2013 10:48 pm

[]DT[] VS [A2] {}FRIENDLY WAR{}pjtheboss
Mon Sep 09, 2013 1:11 pm

About [A2-Clan]SkarkMachu[TakA]
Fri Sep 06, 2013 7:06 pm

TibiaForce[VN]
Tue Sep 03, 2013 6:43 pm

Machu Joins ClanWar GroupMachu[TakA]
Tue Sep 03, 2013 1:11 pm

[A2]Citylife Close for a timeKakarat
Mon Sep 02, 2013 6:02 pm

please make me moderatorMachu[TakA]
Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:57 pm

Machu Back to being TraineeForce[VN]
Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:56 pm

my first stupid creationWorapat
Fri Aug 30, 2013 7:14 pm

ContactPartir[VN]
Sun Aug 25, 2013 9:34 pm

Free VPS (Link)paregonnam
Sun Aug 25, 2013 4:42 pm

Worapat apply for moderatorForce[VN]
Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:09 pm

A2 Clan new leaderWorapat
Thu Aug 22, 2013 8:20 pm

ComouFlage leaving.pjtheboss
Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:23 pm

New LeaderForce[VN]
Tue Aug 20, 2013 7:02 pm

citylife new openedpjtheboss
Mon Aug 19, 2013 12:06 pm

My idea for citylife new map!Worapat
Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:25 pm

Something..pjtheboss
Sun Aug 18, 2013 12:29 pm

want join clan A2Worapat
Sun Aug 18, 2013 12:13 pm

Standard Server!!!!!tungbatuoc12
Sat Aug 17, 2013 9:16 pm

I have host a free member war for everyone.tungbatuoc12
Fri Aug 16, 2013 5:58 pm

Your GMT[A2]-AkIrAm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:23 pm

TIBIA LUA[A2]-AkIrAm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:21 pm

how to be admin[A2]-AkIrAm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:19 pm

Citynew music request[A2]-AkIrAm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:17 pm

BANNEDWorapat
Sat Aug 10, 2013 10:17 pm

Clan War: Atomic 2 Vs. F@CO!DComouFlage.
Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:33 pm

What is your favorite server stlyWorapat
Thu Aug 08, 2013 7:19 pm

[X-team], my memorable time :DKakarat
Sun Aug 04, 2013 3:46 pm

Top posting users this month

Top posting users this week


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Alert Please read.I need you opinion. on Wed Jul 31, 2013 10:46 pm

ComouFlage.


avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Huh.Hi all....How are you all? xD.Today i go to our citylife to spy freekillers.I use 'bunny hop' name because i don't want people know who I am.Suddenly,a guy named 'pj' join the server.When I establishing 'Escape from deadzone' event,I asked he to take off his armour,cloth and hat because it was not fair to other.Then I said '!free 8' to kick he out of the event.Then he keep yelling at me and keep saying 'you are not a good mod.'...I felt damn angry and I kick he to stop he from keep spamming chat.He rejoin and do the same thing;spam,spam, and spam.I tell to he 'IF YOU SPEAK ONE MORE FUCKING WORD,I'LL BAN YOU'... sad 
I sorry because said that terrible word...but he is too annoying...Then after I said that terrible words,he quite and speechless xD.

I arrested player named 'Y-G#d-_-Varna-_-b' because he freekill other newbies.This is should happen or not?I am not power abusing...

P/S:How to get the reputation points? straight face 

So,This is today rule breakers.



IGN :: [A2].:[ComouFlage]:.-[¼]-

-A2 FRAGGER B)


Hey Guest,can you stop me from fragging?
View user profile

2Alert Re: Please read.I need you opinion. on Wed Jul 31, 2013 11:08 pm

rockmanvnx6


avatar
Administrator
Administrator
You can arrest them 5 mins or 10mins not forever . 
You need to be vote by other player to get reputations XD



Hey Guest let visit my profile xD http://rockmanvnx6.tk/
View user profile http://rockmanvnx6.tk/

3Alert Re: Please read.I need you opinion. on Wed Jul 31, 2013 11:17 pm

Kakarat


avatar
SuperModerator
SuperModerator
see right now I have the most reputation. Alright so with Pj... just arrest him then kick him. Then Change your name to another name. Pretend your a random guy.And Pretend that you lefted.. If he comes back and saw comouflage and shut his mouth then.. That's maybe lucky of you. If he says 'Bunny hop is a bad MOD' (Bunny Hop xDDD). I have to say that bunny hop isn't even a Mod LOL. Well if your still pumped. Do what you want. If you kick him and when he comes back. I think he will say 'WHERE IS BUNNY HOP I WILL ***** YOU) (*= idk what is he gonna say) IF he finds you. I suggest you leaving and change your name outside. If you wanna talk and stuff you should use Vip chat. If you don't even have it.. Press 'U' to team chat. Well team chat.. If your in Terrorist You can talk to Terrorist in Team chat. I think you already know this. If PJ thinks your Bunny hop. then you should leave again and change name. And this time you should shut your mouth until PJ leaves. If I come and see him I'll help you a little.



I don't really play cs2d much now....good luck guys happy
View user profile

4Alert Re: Please read.I need you opinion. on Thu Aug 01, 2013 12:55 am

rockmanvnx6


avatar
Administrator
Administrator
LOL , you made a plan just for kick player xD



Hey Guest let visit my profile xD http://rockmanvnx6.tk/
View user profile http://rockmanvnx6.tk/

5Alert Re: Please read.I need you opinion. on Thu Aug 01, 2013 7:00 am

This is xD!





BOOMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!

I Love [A2]-Akiram
View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

 
  • Free forum | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum